Bulk bidding allows a user to save bids before an auction starts and place them all at once when the auction opens.
You can save bids any time before the auction opens.
You can place your saved bids once the auction opens.
Saved bids can be viewed on the Bids Page, and placed bids will be updated on the Bid Summary Banner.
You have the option to delete any of your saved bids up to the start of the sale.
The property will drop out of the auction and will show on the canceled tab on the Bids Page.
Yes. You will receive an email including a summary of all the bulk bids you place and a won/lost notification when the auction ends.